Official Dealer Network

--

Selected Dealers

List of selected Dr. KERN
- Experience centers
- Premium partners
- Dealers
About Image
About Image
About Image

Need more information or locate a
partner in your neighborhood?+32 11 301 380 or just send us an email info@dr-kern.de

We will process your request as quickly as possible and contact. Contact

EXPERIENCE CENTERS

"List of selected Dr. KERN experience centers"

Experience-Center
Heerenpools Starline
HASSELT - BELGIUM

Contact - hasselt@dr-kern.com

Experience-Center
AMD Technic
DOURDAN - FRANCE

Contact - info@dr-kern.fr

Contact us! we will contact you shortly.

Contact - info@dr-kern.com

PREMIUM-PARTNER

List of selected Dr. KERN premium partners

Standard Post with Image

Premium-Partner
Aqua Plus
NEWpré - Belgium

Contact - liege@dr-kern.com

Standard Post with Image

Premium-Partner
SUNSPA
Breda - Netherlands

Contact - breda@dr-kern.com

We will process your request as quickly as possible and contact.

Contact - info@dr-kern.com

DEALERS

List of selected Dr. KERN dealers

Dealer
Jomarco BVBA
Adegem - Belgium

Contact - adegem@dr-kern.com

Standard Post with Image

Dealer
AROSA GMBH
Gaimersheim - Germany

Contact - ingolstadt@dr-kern.de

Standard Post with Image

Dealer
B-CUBE GMBH
Brilon - Germany

Contact - brilon@dr-kern.de

Standard Post with Image

Dealer
Megasauna UG
Verden/Aller - GErmany

Contact - verden@dr-kern.de

Standard Post with Image

Dealer
SONNTAG GMBH
Chemnitz - DEUTSCHLAND

Contact - chemnitz@dr-kern.de

Standard Post with Image

Dealer
Nicollier SA
Fully-Valais Schweiz

Contact - fully@dr-kern.de